Skip to Content


Members of Study Illinois

Adler University

Augustana College

Benedictine University

Bradley University

Carl Sandburg College

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Columbia College Chicago

Concordia University

DePaul University

DePaul University’s English Language Academy

Devry University and the Keller GSM

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Elgin Community College

Elmhurst College

Governors State University

Harper College

Illinois College

Illinois Institute of Technology

Illinois State University

Illinois Wesleyan University

John A Logan College

Joliet Junior College

Knox College

Lake Forest College

Lake Land College

Lewis University

Loyola University Chicago

McKendree University

Millikin University

Monmouth College

Moraine Valley Community College

National Louis University

North Central College

North Park University

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Parkland College

Rockford University

Roosevelt University

Rush University Graduate College

Saint Xavier University

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

The French Pastry School (Robert Morris)

Triton College

University of Chicago

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Springfield

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign – Intensive Language Institute

University of St. Francis

Western Illinois University

Wheaton College

Associate Members:

Computer Systems Institute

Educational Perspectives

Scholaro / Foreign Credits

Stafford House Chicago